All committee members participate in the planning of the overall EEB schedule of speakers as well as week-to-week duties such as preparing treats, coffee, and solving any general issues that may arise.

Your current EEB Committee members are…

Series Coordinators

Eugene Sit – Email Communications

David O’Leary-Ponzo – Website and Slides


Yihan Wu – Posters

Liam Harrison – Finances

Paul Martin – Faculty Support

Rob Colautti- Faculty Support


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s